Adresse

Association FIT
Chemin du Chaffault
44340 Bouguenais

Association FIT

Président : Vincent Marcatté | president[at]french-institutes-technology.fr

Vice-président : Gilbert Casamatta | vice-president[at]french-institutes-technology.fr

Secrétaire Général : Stéphane Cassereau | secretaire-general[at]french-institutes-technology.fr

Trésorier : Alexandre Moulin | tresorier[at]french-institutes-technology.fr

Les instituts de recherche TECHNOLOGIQUE

Contacts presse :

b<>com : Emmanuelle Garnaud-Gamache | emmanuelle.garnaud-gamache[at]b-com.com

BIOASTER : Olivier Charzat | olivier.charzat[at]bioaster.org

Jules Verne : Virginie Boisgontier | virginie.boisgontier[at]irt-jules-verne.fr

M2P : Myriam Viot | myriam.viot[at]irt-m2p.fr

Nanoelec : Didier Louis | didier.louis[at]cea.fr

Railenium : Estelle Cartignies | estelle.cartignies[at]i-trans.org

Saint Exupéry : Diane Lot | d.loth[at]giesbert-associes.com

SystemX : Aurélie Bourrat | aurelie.bourrat[at]irt-systemx.fr

 

Réseaux sociaux :

b<>com image picto_linkedin
BIOASTER image picto_linkedin
Jules Verne image picto_linkedin
M2P image picto_linkedin
Nanoelec image picto_linkedin
Railenium image picto_linkedin
Saint Exupéry image picto_linkedin
SystemX image picto_linkedin

 

Charte graphique de l’association FIT